Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Cantrell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Cantrell

4.9 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kala Berblinger

Kala Berblinger

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is awesome! Great customer service and they make you feel like family 👍"
Profile photo of Jason Orvin

Jason Orvin

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris Graham for your excellent customer service! I appreciate the work you put in for me! Honest guys here!"
Profile photo of Kara Graham

Kara Graham

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Adam Cantrell State Farm is great to work with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of L Dougherty

L Dougherty

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Prompt, efficient and courteous"
Profile photo of Mark Reddekopp

Mark Reddekopp

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ins. agent Charles Goodale has been more than helpful in helping me navigate my way through my recent insurance claim. Many thanks to Charles and the entire team at State Farm for the support they have given."
Profile photo of Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable best service and price if you ever have an accident they will back you up"
Profile photo of Brandy Linen

Brandy Linen

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charles is the best agent I ever had."
Profile photo of Brenda Clouse

Brenda Clouse

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charles has been fantastic about working with us through our Rollercoaster ride with our insurance, I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Thomas Grant

Thomas Grant

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly they have been most helpful during this pandemic and very struggling and probably sometime. finding the best ways to help and keep your life on track I can not be more appreciative"
Profile photo of Raymond “Garfield” Bowman

Raymond “Garfield” Bowman

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lu saku

Lu saku

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan went above and beyond getting me everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Mark Laws

Mark Laws

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charles is always available, great experience so far !"
Profile photo of Andrea J

Andrea J

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Aldrich

Daniel Aldrich

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan saved me BIG time on my car insurance quote! He is your go to guy!"
Profile photo of carson Abercrombie

carson Abercrombie

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan Soustek is outstanding I sell cars and use him as a Rep. He has beaten almost every customers current insurance provider and works fast! Overall a true professional."
Profile photo of Alvin Stevens

Alvin Stevens

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan Soustek is very professional and he is very reliable. He is always there when I need help regarding my policy and other State Farm benefits."
Profile photo of Byrein Mucia

Byrein Mucia

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! Specifically Dylan, he takes pride and actually cares about what he does. Go see a local guy who’s going to help you while putting a smile on your face!"
Profile photo of Nicole Soustek

Nicole Soustek

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Bramlett

Joe Bramlett

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agent is friendly and his staff very helpful. Thanks!"
Profile photo of James Jisa

James Jisa

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy got exactly what I needed with no hassle."
Profile photo of Roy Miles

Roy Miles

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of L A

L A

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Neeson

Ben Neeson

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dylan is the best. His level of care for the customer is unparalleled. I will never have a different agent ever again. I am a state farm customer for life. Thank you. Would highly recommend."